Ansprechpartner

Ihren persönlichen Ansprechpartner finden Sie im entsprechenden Geschäftsbereich.

Service

Astrid Galm

Tel.: 06142  7-63082
Fax: 06142  7-50563

E-Mail: astrid.galm@praenatura.de

Mefharet Ikan

Tel.: 06142  7-74925
Fax: 06142  7-50563

E-Mail: mefharet.ikan@praenatura.de

Diana Miseljic

Tel.: 06142  7-77745
Fax: 06142  7-50563

E-Mail: diana.miseljic@praenatura.de

Mitgliederbestandsführung / Beiträge

Kunden A-K

Carmen Bueno Marin

Tel.: 06142  7-50561
Fax: 06142  7-50563

E-Mail: carmen.bueno-marin@praenatura.de

Kunden L-Z

Sandra Geisler

Tel.: 06142  7-50761
Fax: 06142  7-50563

E-Mail: sandra.geisler@praenatura.de

Leistungen

Sabine Degen

Tel.: 06142  7-73653
Fax: 06142  7-50563

E-Mail: sabine.degen@praenatura.de

Petra Strubel

Tel.: 06142  7-50560
Fax: 06142  7-50563

E-Mail: petra.strubel@praenatura.de

Elke Knussmann

Tel.: 06142  7-77637
Fax: 06142  7-50563

E-Mail: elke.knussmannl@praenatura.de

Finanzen

Elonije Ibrahimaj

Tel.: 06142  7-54816
Fax: 06142  7-50563

E-Mail: elonije.ibrahimaj@praenatura.de

Anke Sirringhaus

Tel.: 06142  7-67559
Fax: 06142  7-50563

E-Mail: anke.sirringhaus@praenatura.de

IT & Datenschutz

Alexander Theis

Tel.: 06142  7-64804
Fax: 06142  7-50563

E-Mail: alexander.theis@praenatura.de

Geschäftsführung

Klaus Jürgen Weber

Tel.: 06142  7-60655
Fax: 06142  7-50563

E-Mail: klaus-juergen.weber@praenatura.de